Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Great experience all around.
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Ha is always thorough and answers any question I may have regarding the condition of my teeth in a way that is easy to understand and complete. I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Ha and his friendly and competent staff.
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Great Experience
Carlos Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Yu and the whole staff make doing to the dentist enjoyable
Damien I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, friendly, caring dentistry group. I’ve been with Dr. Yu 7+ yrs & counting. I would definitely recommend Cedarwood dentistry for the Tri-Valley population.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Muy profesionales y calidad humana te tratan como familia
Esme B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
The dentists and assistants bring so much joy and kindness to their amazing work skills! I always look forward to going to the dentist and know I will be taken care of with kindness and the best dental work.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Pleasant! I am very happy with her and plan to stay with Dr. Yu
Berta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Sorry I meant 5 stars touch screen phones
Berta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
My first time visit with DrKara Yu for consultation was great. She Is very knowledgable, caring and down to earth. Her staff were so helpful and nice.The moment I walked in I felt very welcomed to the place. Thank you Dr.Kara Yu & nice young ladies in the front .
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Doctor Yu, and all of her staff, have the patient's best interest in mind. Highly recommend.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Great cleaning!!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Good group of people at Cedarwood. I would recommend them to everyone. I feel like im with family when i go there. ;-)
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome and thorough care. Great staff.
Wen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Wen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Esme B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Ha always takes care of you in a quick and comfortable manner!
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Ha and his team are professional, efficient, and kind.