Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

83 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria K.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Yu is awesome and the staff is so friendly.
SuiWai F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Yu is professional. She is nice and patient.
Carl P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dentist and staff very friendly, knowledgeable and patient
Brenda J.
Submitted 05/02/22
AWESOME AS ALWAYS.
Sonia M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Safe, clean and delivered with laughter!!! My mouth is very happy. I appreciate being treated with care and gentleness.
Shang W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very informative professional.
Doreen V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience always
Cambria L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful, as always! My 4 year old loves going to the dentist now, and is always treated so well by the entire staff at Cedarwood!
Ray D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Ha saw me shortly after I arrived. He checked my gums, asked probing questions about my teeth, then smoothed the surface on one tooth to help relieve periodic pressure I was feeling there. I always appreciate his manner, advice and expertise. I recommend him whenever there’s an opportunity to do so. FIVE STARS!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Ha and his staff were pleasant and professional. My exam was very thorough. Thank you.
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly staff and dentist who really care about their patients.
Ken L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always excellent
Angelo L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Irenee R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Ha gave me his time to help me determine my dental situation. I was very happy to be cared for with personal interest and special consideration. I am hoping to work with him to greater understanding of health care. Showed much respect and sincere interest. Thank you and I love everyone in your office and Kara, so much. Good humor mixed with care and love. xxx Irenee Riter
Douglas C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Simply the BEST!!!!!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is always courteous, professional and super friendly. Dr Ha and Dr Yu run an exceptional practice. Throughout the pandemic they have taken great measures to make certain everyone is safe and comfortable.
Quang H.
Submitted 12/29/21
friendly
Brian J.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff are all very kind and friendly while the doctors are sociable and efficient. Everyone is willing to explain the operations and help when needed. The place has a great atmosphere and would definitely recommend it compared to other dentistries.
Morris A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Judith V.
Submitted 12/01/21
I really enjoyed this visit.