Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rakhima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Doctors are very nice and try to help
Guohua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
very good!
Alejandro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good service
Gordan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Was very knowledgeable about the procedure that had to be done
David V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Easy to get an appointment and friendly staff
Felipa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
exelent end on time appoinment
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent dental skills. Great interpersonal skills. Team has great people skills.
Irenee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
The most caring follow through ever!!! Thank you with great appreciation. Love, Irenee
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Yu and Dr. Ha are great. The most thorough and gentle cleaning. I have been seeing them for years. The entire team is very professional thorough and it’s always a seamless check-up. Highly recommended!
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
As always, the very, very best dentist and staff anywhere!
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ha always provides me with great care and helpful suggestions for my dental health. I will always recommend him to others.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Overwhelmingly pleasant.
Qiuju Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I’m so glad to have Dr. Yu treat my TMJ. I did what she told me and got much improved. She is very nice, passionate, and professional! And all other staff are very friendly too!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Ha is so very patient. I needed/need ALOT of dental work and he has helped me along the way. He’s gentle, so knowledgeable, so understanding. Through the numerous Dentists in the area, his name just told me go with him. I’m so glad I did. He’s been a blessing for me.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Yu is awesome and the staff is so friendly.
SuiWai F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Yu is professional. She is nice and patient.
Carl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dentist and staff very friendly, knowledgeable and patient
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
AWESOME AS ALWAYS.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Safe, clean and delivered with laughter!!! My mouth is very happy. I appreciate being treated with care and gentleness.