Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

34 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manish G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Good experience with Dr. Ha
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Yu is the best!
Saru M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Ha explains procedures and treatment plans so well and his staff is very friendly and organized.
Wendy Y.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Ha and his staffs are very friendly. They focus on safety to protect their patiences during the pandemic.
Karianne L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly & knowledgeable staff!
Ray D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Ha does excellent work, and his staff is professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ha for all dental care needs.
Maxwell G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Yu is the truth
Anna L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. yU is very patient and explains the details of treatment very well.
Joshua P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great experience all around.
Ray D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Ha is always thorough and answers any question I may have regarding the condition of my teeth in a way that is easy to understand and complete. I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Ha and his friendly and competent staff.
Joshua P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great Experience
Carlos Q.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent
Leslie P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Yu and the whole staff make doing to the dentist enjoyable
Damien I.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, friendly, caring dentistry group. I’ve been with Dr. Yu 7+ yrs & counting. I would definitely recommend Cedarwood dentistry for the Tri-Valley population.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Muy profesionales y calidad humana te tratan como familia
Esme B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The dentists and assistants bring so much joy and kindness to their amazing work skills! I always look forward to going to the dentist and know I will be taken care of with kindness and the best dental work.
Nicole B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Pleasant! I am very happy with her and plan to stay with Dr. Yu
Berta M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Sorry I meant 5 stars touch screen phones
Berta M.
Submitted 08/27/19
My first time visit with DrKara Yu for consultation was great. She Is very knowledgable, caring and down to earth. Her staff were so helpful and nice.The moment I walked in I felt very welcomed to the place. Thank you Dr.Kara Yu & nice young ladies in the front .
Douglas C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Doctor Yu, and all of her staff, have the patient's best interest in mind. Highly recommend.