Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

19 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esme B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The dentists and assistants bring so much joy and kindness to their amazing work skills! I always look forward to going to the dentist and know I will be taken care of with kindness and the best dental work.
Nicole B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Pleasant! I am very happy with her and plan to stay with Dr. Yu
Berta M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Sorry I meant 5 stars touch screen phones
Berta M.
Submitted 08/27/19
My first time visit with DrKara Yu for consultation was great. She Is very knowledgable, caring and down to earth. Her staff were so helpful and nice.The moment I walked in I felt very welcomed to the place. Thank you Dr.Kara Yu & nice young ladies in the front .
Douglas C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Doctor Yu, and all of her staff, have the patient's best interest in mind. Highly recommend.
Jerome S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great cleaning!!
Joe D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good group of people at Cedarwood. I would recommend them to everyone. I feel like im with family when i go there. ;-)
Janet P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome and thorough care. Great staff.
Wen F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Wen F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Esme B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Ha always takes care of you in a quick and comfortable manner!
Thomas F.
Submitted 06/15/19
Kevin A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Ha and his team are professional, efficient, and kind.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ha was very helpful in addressing my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always patient-friendly, fun, comfortable dentistry. Love Dr. Yu and staff! Actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Kristine K.
Submitted 05/25/19
This is by far the most friendly and caring dentist office I’ve ever had. I love they way he listens to my concerns and address my oral needs and helps me make the best plan for my care! This is definitely the place if your looking for all your dental needs.
Helene H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great care provided
Keith H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best in the business! I have been seeing Dr. Tom Ha for many years now. I'm currently traveling over 30+ miles one way just for a visit. His staff and practice are 1st class. Highly recommended!
Douglas C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Yu, and the staff assembled, are very courteous, professional and are pleasant to be around. I feel like I am getting first class service and they are fun and respectful!