Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

62 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor Ha and his team are fantastic. Professional, efficient, and kind folks. Excellent service.
Janet K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very pleased with my appointment today.
Douglas C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Best dental office around! I give it 10 stars but the rating only goes to 5. I feel welcome and well cared for when I have a visit. Fantastic!!!
Victoria D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely great
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always the BEST
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/07/21
I would give this office more stars if I could. The entire staff was wonderful and friendly.
Cyless P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I had a wonderful new patient experience. The front desk was able to schedule me in right away. The customer service was very professional. The office was very clean and met Covid cleaning standards. Dr. Ha was great. I had a pleasant experience with him. I really appreciated the way he cleaned my teeth. I’m happy I found this place.
Ming Y.
Submitted 10/01/21
nice
Maria S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly and Courteous staff.
Ying Zhi H.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent
Laurie L.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was very fine.
Jaylee A.
Submitted 09/07/21
We love Dr. Yu! She treats us like family. :)
Kim Ri L.
Submitted 08/31/21
I
Allan R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Full dental care, with review of my needs and great dental surgery with new crown & cavity eliminated.
James D.
Submitted 08/29/21
I always look forward to coming here.
Fauzia R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Yu and her staff are super prompt and thorough. My usual provider was unable to provide me with an appointment for another three weeks but Dr. Yu scheduled me for the following day on her day off and provided me prompt treatment. She’s very thorough and communicates very well. They are very transparent with out of pocket costs as well. Now I understand why they are so highly rated.
Ken L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Yu is the best. She makes a dential appointment enjoyable.
Hyunju L.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff was kind, and explained all procedures kindly and skillfully.
Hunter V.
Submitted 07/20/21
Bear dentist I’ve been to!
Felipe R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ha and staff are the best.