Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Yu is the most perfect dentist I have ever encountered. Her work is tedious and very long lasting as in permanent. She is worth every moment and dollar spent on her services and then some. She cares about her patients and has a very unique way of making her patients feel comfortable. She is humorous and very professional. I can't imagine going to anyone else. My family and friends really enjoy the services as well. She has skills that surpass most in her field and takes her work very serious. I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate her and her staff. The Best Dentist Office in the Bay Area!!!!!
Irenee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
VERY CAREFUL INSTRUCTIONS WERE KINDKLY GIVEN TO ME FOR THE CARE OF MY TEETH. THANK YOU DR. HA
Aroma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
They are super nice and funny. I was not comfortable at all, but their demeanor lightened the mood
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Highly skilled and very professional
Weston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Thorough
Bouaphet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
I was made made to feel very comfortable and Dr. Ha is great! Very patient w/ me, very professional and understanding of my fear of needles and dentists. I felt at ease during my visits.
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I was worried because a few of my teeth were loose. So Dr. Ha had me fitted for a soft night guard. I can’t See using up my fund for a hard guard.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
great!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I always get excellent care with Dr. Yu and staff! The friendliness, professionalism, great care, and laughs make going to the dentist fun.
Haruyo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Yu truly care about your teeth and health!
Orvilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Ha is very easy to talk tto and personable .
Gordon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent dentist
Emmett Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Very friendly and professional dentist office. Dr. Ha is very knowledgeable and shared advice with me during my visit, things no other dentist explained before. I highly recommend!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Always top notch!
Irenee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very caring in every way. Irenee Riter
Kim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone in this office is so professional yet they all have great sense of humors . I just can’t say enough about them . So happy I found this practice
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very friendly and very good!!
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Yu and her staff have a very clean office. They welcomed me with smiles - at least their voices smiled under their masks! I love the new way of cleaning teeth - a lot less poking and prodding!! I love coming here!
Helene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
No wait time Best care ever All the team members are caring The doctor is very gentle and doesn’t hurt A pleasure to go get a cleaning each time
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
From the front desk reception, the gentleman and lady with light hair, to the tech that took my x-rays and Dr. Ha.... everyone was do kind and amazing! Exam was very thorough and my teeth have never been so clean! Everything was explained and clear. Great office from start to finish