Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Ha is absolutely the best!
KahKiat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Yu is fantastic, very professional and caring
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is the BEST I was scared to go to the dentist before going going to Dr, Yu she funny honest and she makes me very comfortable as possible if I need anything all I have to do is call plus being my friend. I have recovered a coworker to her and she really likes her as well. I won’t go to any other dentist and her staff is great friendly like you were family.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great Doctor. Professional staff.
Meng Chen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I had the crown procedure with Dr.Ha. The visits were pleasant. Dr.Ha is very experienced and details oriented. I am happy with the new crown. Will be back if I need any major dental work.
Shaorong C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Their expertise in this profession is very good. The only issue is some of the simple items (ex. night guard) that I thought my dental insurance will cover in full, but ending up I had to pay out of my own pocket with a surprising amount.
Navaneetha-Prab G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr.Kara Yu is great, I did not think my wisdom extraction will go this smooth. Thank you Dr.
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Ha is the best dentist that I have ever had. He is kind, compassionate, and has the best dentistry skills. His staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ha!!
Ray D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Ha worked on several of my teeth and did his usual professional work. He made sure my bite was right, and that I was feeling good before I left his office. I wouldn’t want to go to any other dentist!
Mahera A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
One of the staff was walking around with another patient’s dentures and it was gross because she was trying to show the dentist. I hope that can be corrected and the place can be more clean.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Ha has been my dentist for over five years now and has provided me with Great care. He is very friendly and personable, and makes going to the dentist as pleasant as can be
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Glad to find the dental care I trust and enjoy.
Xuetong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
She’s awesome
Alejandro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very good
Zahra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Ha is very expert . He is very kind and patient he spend a lot of time on his patient's. I am so lucky to have him as my dentist
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Always a great experience with Cedarwood dental and Dr. Ha. He’s very professional, and his staff is so friendly and complements his skill with their team synchronization
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very professional and informative. Pleasant atmosphere and great staff.
Orvilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Ha is very easy to talk to. I usually have a little bit of apprehension when I go visit the Dentist. Not with Dr. Ha. I feel at ease with him. He's a very good Dentist. I definitely recommend him if you're looking for a Dentist.
Soumya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great care with a personal touch.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Yu is the most perfect dentist I have ever encountered. Her work is tedious and very long lasting as in permanent. She is worth every moment and dollar spent on her services and then some. She cares about her patients and has a very unique way of making her patients feel comfortable. She is humorous and very professional. I can't imagine going to anyone else. My family and friends really enjoy the services as well. She has skills that surpass most in her field and takes her work very serious. I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate her and her staff. The Best Dentist Office in the Bay Area!!!!!