Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry

Dentists located in Pleasanton, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedarwood Pleasanton Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I appreciate Dr. Ha's attention to detail and easy-going manner. He's great about explaining things in an understandable way and always very thorough.
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
You all are the best!!
Ken L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Execellent
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Ha is very professional and does a thorough job. He makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. His staff is also professional and friendly.
Kim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have had nothing but great experiences with everyone in the office . Dr Yu is the best
Kim Ri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Yu is very friendly.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Ha very knowledgeable and very friendly. He did my cleaning without any pain. He not only a good doctor but seems to care about his patients teeth wellness. I am on the air of caution because I recently have a bad dentist hurt me when the crown was installed. I have not done any major work on my teeth with this clinic but I am willing to give it a try. Dr Yu also seems to know a lot too.
Qiuju Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very helpful and nice experience!
Pingyao L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Ha is very nice and professional doctor. I strongly recommend him to my friends!
Rakhima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Doctors are very nice and try to help
Guohua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
very good!
Alejandro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good service
Gordan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Was very knowledgeable about the procedure that had to be done
David V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Easy to get an appointment and friendly staff
Felipa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
exelent end on time appoinment
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent dental skills. Great interpersonal skills. Team has great people skills.
Irenee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
The most caring follow through ever!!! Thank you with great appreciation. Love, Irenee
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Yu and Dr. Ha are great. The most thorough and gentle cleaning. I have been seeing them for years. The entire team is very professional thorough and it’s always a seamless check-up. Highly recommended!
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
As always, the very, very best dentist and staff anywhere!
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ha always provides me with great care and helpful suggestions for my dental health. I will always recommend him to others.